We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seymour Services
250-287-3505
1860 Antonelli Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 4R6
50.041491 -125.270463
http://seymourservices.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2018
Review by Thompson, Steve: Trust, quality of work, fairness in repair charges, owners always attempt to identify issues at least cost and will not perform unnecessary repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Kevin: Exceptional service!
  Larry 02/08/2018
As always, on time, on budget
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Blair Crowhurst: Amazing to deal with on short notice, good Quality work!!
  Blair 02/01/2018
A huge Thank you to Loren and Rob for the best service on such short notice for looking after our Vehicles!! very much appreciated. Your Team is Fantastic!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Won't go anywhere else. Longtime customer. Trust and good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Jason Knight: they always make it work for our schedule and have the work done on time and on budget.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: promp service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Dan: excellent service honest
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by Sandra Karason: Excellent service & reasonable prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Andrew: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Philip hicks: Trust, reliability,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Larry Chadwick: Honesty and integrity. Our experience with Seymour Services has been a very good one for over 18 years; we moved here twenty years ago.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Larry Chadwick: Honesty and integrity. Our experience with Seymour Services has been a very good one for over 18 years; we moved here twenty years ago.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Jill Dowe: Whenever I call or come into the building I am always greeted with a friendly smile, everyone is always very helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Mandy Heinen: Excellent customer service!!! Friendly and understanding of my needs!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good service at a fair price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Mary Lou Bennett: The kindness, friendliness and great service can't be beat.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2017
Review by Millie Lloyd: Friendly staff. Knowledgeable helpful service. No pressure for extra unneeded services which for a single widow means a lot to me. I wii definitely use Seymour Services for any future work I may need.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-287-3505
near by local auto car shop
1860 Antonelli Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 4R6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo