We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seymour Services
250-287-3505
1860 Antonelli Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 4R6
50.041491 -125.270463
http://seymourservices.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Andrew: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Philip hicks: Trust, reliability,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Larry Chadwick: Honesty and integrity. Our experience with Seymour Services has been a very good one for over 18 years; we moved here twenty years ago.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/07/2017
Review by Larry Chadwick: Honesty and integrity. Our experience with Seymour Services has been a very good one for over 18 years; we moved here twenty years ago.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Jill Dowe: Whenever I call or come into the building I am always greeted with a friendly smile, everyone is always very helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by Mandy Heinen: Excellent customer service!!! Friendly and understanding of my needs!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good service at a fair price.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Mary Lou Bennett: The kindness, friendliness and great service can't be beat.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always Excellent customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/30/2017
Review by Millie Lloyd: Friendly staff. Knowledgeable helpful service. No pressure for extra unneeded services which for a single widow means a lot to me. I wii definitely use Seymour Services for any future work I may need.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by jason Knight: quality of service and constantly keep me in the loop. always fit me in
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/17/2017
Review by Taralyn: The service provided was excellent. I was treated very well and my concerns and needs were met.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Jocelyn McKaughan: Because they deserve it. Every time I contact them with a problem with my vehicle be it large or small, I am treated with dignity & consideration in a timely fashion.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They did a good job. (I'm assuming 0 is poor and 10 is best).
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Tracy Devers: Very personable and knowledgable staff. Friendly and helpful. Took the time to explain exactly what was going on for every step of the process
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Nicole Peters: Professionalism, efficiency, skill
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: customer service, great staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Mandy Heinen: Fast-efficient-reliable-good reputation!
  Andy 08/24/2017
excellent work truck runs great
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-287-3505
near by local auto car shop
1860 Antonelli Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 4R6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo