We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Seymour Services
250-287-3505
1860 Antonelli Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 4R6
50.041491 -125.270463
http://seymourservices.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
134 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 08/31/2018
  Greg 08/23/2018
Have a now old pickup I love. Increasingly needs care, I've turned to Seymour Services in recent years for maintenance. They are good, efficient, and fair. Grown comfortable and confident of them managing my problems. Solid customer care. Impressed for a bunch of reasons.
  Rose 06/21/2018
excellent service and friendliness
  Janette 06/14/2018
Definitely a 5! You did the job(s) correctly and on time, explaining in detail what was necessary when I lacked the knowledge. A great team _ Loren - Rob - and Andrea (plus the backend crew). Otherwise I would not have kept coming back since June of 2007. Says it all!
  Dave 05/03/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Kevin parker: I have referred friends to Seymour services
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Jocelyn McKaughan: I always receive honest, excellent service in a timely fashion. A rare find.
  John 04/12/2018
Excellent service by honest friendly neighbors
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Airton: Great Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2018
Review by RICHARD SAUER: I have always had good quality work done at Seymour Services.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Terry Klein: Courtesy, helpfulness & professionalism
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Kevin Carpenter: Always great, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by Dallas Mathiasen: Rob goes above and beyond my service needs
  Gerry 02/22/2018
Great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/09/2018
Review by Thompson, Steve: Trust, quality of work, fairness in repair charges, owners always attempt to identify issues at least cost and will not perform unnecessary repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/08/2018
Review by Kevin: Exceptional service!
  Larry 02/08/2018
As always, on time, on budget
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/01/2018
Review by Blair Crowhurst: Amazing to deal with on short notice, good Quality work!!
  Blair 02/01/2018
A huge Thank you to Loren and Rob for the best service on such short notice for looking after our Vehicles!! very much appreciated. Your Team is Fantastic!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Won't go anywhere else. Longtime customer. Trust and good service.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-287-3505
near by local auto car shop
1860 Antonelli Road
Campbell River, BC V9W 4R6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo